Hide details for unnamed section

Iredell-Statesville Schools
2010 - 490

Central Office
    549 N Race Street
    Statesville NC 28677
    Courier: 09-32-02
    Phone: (704) 872-8931
    Fax: (704) 871-2834

Central Office Mailing Address
    PO Box 911
    Statesville NC 28687-0911

    Zone: Coastal
    2009 Membership 21338
    2010 Teacher Count 1018

Board Of Education
David Cash , Chairman
Dr Kenneth Wilson , Vice Chairman
Keith Williams
Charles Kelly
Bill Brater
John Rogers
Karen Watson

Board Attorney
William H McMillian

Mr Brady Johnson

Deputy Superintendent
Dr Ron Hargrave , School Operations

Associate Superintendent
Dr Melanie Taylor , Curr and Instruction
Brenda Clark , Learning
Dale Ellis , Secondary Instru
Pam Schiffman , Acct and Technology

Executive Directors
Dawn Creason, Public Information
Bill Long , Human Resources
Dr Mary Ann Karriker , Elementary Instruct
Alicia Tate , Exceptional Children
Mathew Fail , Strategic Planning
Kelly Marcy, Student Services
Marty Moore , Leadership Academy
Jed Stus , Professional Develop
Dr Kenny Miller , Facilities and Plan

Melissa Wike , Finance Officer
Judy Honeycutt, CTE
Renee Edwards , Prime Time
Debra Harwell-Braun, AIG
Dian Morgan, ESL
Patricia Campbell , Child Nutrition
Vacant , Dir Rec/Retention
David Rothwell , Athletics
Rob Jackson , Constructio
NOTE: To view or edit Personnel or School information, please click on the name.

Brawley Middle
Career and Technical Center
Celeste Henkel Elementary
Central Elementary
Cloverleaf Elementary
Coddle Creek Elementary
Collaborative College of Techn
Cool Spring Elementary
East Iredell Elementary
East Iredell Middle
Harmony Elementary
Iredell-Statesville Visual and
Lake Norman Elementary
Lake Norman High
Lakeshore Elementary
Lakeshore Middle
Monticello School
Mount Mourne School
N B Mills Elementary
North Iredell High
North Iredell Middle
Northview School
Pressly School
Scotts Elementary
Sharon Elementary
Shepherd Elementary
South Iredell High
Statesville High
Statesville Middle
Third Creek Elementary
Troutman Elementary
Troutman Middle
Union Grove Elementary
West Iredell High
West Iredell Middle
Woodland Heights Elementary

Main Page