Hide details for unnamed section

Buncombe County Schools
2008 - 110

Central Office
    175 Bingham Road
    Asheville NC
    Courier: 12-63-01
    Phone: (828) 255-5921
    Fax: (828) 255-5923

Central Office Mailing Address

    Zone: Coastal
    2008 Membership 25734
    2008 Teacher Count 1600

Board Of Education
Richard Greene , Chairman
Bob Embler , Vice Chairman
Wendell Begley
Pat Bryant
Dusty Pless
Bob Rhinehart
Steven W Sizemore

Board Attorney
Chris Campbell

Mr Clifton B Dodson

Associate Superintendent
Dr Tony Baldwin

Assistant Superintendent
Susanne Swanger , Instructional Serv

Chief Financial Officer
Mary Parker

Cecil Arthur , Maintenance
Jeff Gorsuch , Testing
Leland Blankenship , Career Ed
Jana Griggs , Special Services
Dr Vicki Holcomb , Elementary Education
Cynthia Lopez , Personnel
Lynette Vaughn-Hensley, Child Nutrition
Marshall Roberts , Facility Services
Harold Laflin , Transportation
Gail Buckner , Media Services
David Thompson , Student Services
Stan Alleyne , Communications
Geneva Neeriemer , Federal Programs
Monty Fuchs , Technology
Barbara Parker , Secondary Education

Dr Larry McCallum , Spec Asst to Supt
Nancy Reichman , Purchasing Officer
NOTE: To view or edit Personnel or School information, please click on the name.

A C Reynolds High
A C Reynolds Middle
Avery's Creek Elementary
Barnardsville Elementary
Black Mountain Elementary
Black Mountain Primary
Buncombe Community-East
Buncombe County Early College
Buncombe County Middle College
Candler Elementary
Cane Creek Middle
Career Education Center
Charles C Bell Elementary
Charles D Owen High
Charles D Owen Middle
Clyde A Erwin High
Clyde A Erwin Middle
Emma Elementary
Enka High
Enka Middle
Fairview Elementary
Glen Arden Elementary
Haw Creek Elementary
Hominy Valley Elementary
Johnston Elementary
Leicester Elementary
North Buncombe Elementary
North Buncombe High
North Buncombe Middle
North Windy Ridge
Oakley Elementary
Pisgah Elementary
Sand Hill-Venable Elem
T C Roberson High
Valley Springs Middle
W D Williams Elementary
Weaverville Elementary
Weaverville Primary
West Buncombe Elementary
William W Estes Elementary
Woodfin Elementary

Main Page