Hide details for unnamed section

Catawba County Schools
2008 - 180

Central Office
    10 E 25th Street
    Newton NC
    Courier: 09-63-01
    Phone: (828) 464-8333
    Fax: (828) 464-0925

Central Office Mailing Address
    PO Box 1010
    Newton NC 28658-1000

    Zone: Coastal
    2008 Membership 17568
    2008 Teacher Count 953

Board Of Education
Charlie Wyant , Vice-Chair
Steve Hilton
Carolyn Connor
Joyce Spencer
Betty Blackburn
Sherry E Butler , Chairman
Peggy Duncan

Board Attorney
Crystal Davis

Dr Tim Markley

Assistant Superintendents
Dr Doyle Brinson , Operations
Pat Hensley , Human Resources
Beth G Isenhour , Curriculum/Instruc

Judith Ray , Chief Tech Officer
Dr Paul Holden , Exe Dir Student Serv
Kelly Rhoney , Dir of Acct Services
Leslie Black , Dir of Media Serv
Dr Walter Zahler , Dir of Middle Sch Ed
Cecil Davis , Transportation Dir
Rae Thompson , New Teacher Support
Carleen Crawford , Public Info Officer
Michael Wyant , Dir High Sch Ed
Karen Duncan , Child Nutrition Dir
Sharon Fox White , Excp Child Dir
Barbara J Piekarski , Dir Federal Programs
Mark R Bumgarner , Maintenance Dir
Sondra H Wolfe , Finance Officer
Karen Cale , CTE Director
Craig Garner , Purchasing Director
Ken Weaver , Dir of School Safety
Angie Blalock , Dir of Student Info
Marsha Woodard , Dir Elem Sch Ed
Tony Cox , Dir Energy Education
Rick Sain , Construction Coord
NOTE: To view or edit Personnel or School information, please click on the name.

Balls Creek Elementary
Bandys High
Banoak Elementary
Blackburn Elementary
Bunker Hill High
Catawba Elementary School
Catawba Rosenwald Education Ce
Catawba Valley Early College H
Charles H Tuttle Elementary
Claremont Elementary
Clyde Campbell Elementary
Fred T Foard High
Harry M Arndt Middle
Jacobs Fork Middle
Lyle Creek Elementary
Maiden Elementary
Maiden High
Maiden Middle School
Mill Creek Middle
Mountain View Elementary
Oxford Elementary
River Bend Middle
Saint Stephens Elementary
Saint Stephens High
Sherrills Ford Elementary
Startown Elementary
Sweetwater Elementary
Webb A Murray Elementary

Main Page